Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, more people believe that art is a necessary subject for children in different places such as school, on the one,hand the others believe that it is a waste of time. I am to admit that there are both correct and incorrect points on this topic. First of all, I am of the opinion that art is indispensable for more people because this activity can help you to develop your worldwide, thinking style, comments and so on. Moreover, many prominent artists commenced this process from childhood and they have been unforgotten yet. As a matter of fact, the art is being used by people like(as) both profession and hobby. That many people can earn income from it. Personally, I believe that art helps to affect to become creative. Briefly, I think that art is crucial and indispensable. On the other hand, as a matter of fact, in this day and,age some people claim that it is a waste of time. It seems to me that there are more reasons as a pattern they think that essential subjects are to enforce by people. A human believes that there isn't meaning on this action and the young or the others must be realized more decisive acts than art. For,instance they should separate more time for resting, relaxing, learning lessons and so on. To sum up, my own view on this matter, we can't deny how is an important art in people life so I believe that art is essential for children at school. If they don't desire to engage with this activity, they will enforce their opt.