Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions.

Global warming is the most pravalent man made induced problem which will be danagerous and catastrophic for the human race in the coming future, it is getting worse day by day due more production and trapping of green house gases. Global warming has many impacts which I will elaborates in following paragraphs. Global warming is very seious problem in the 21st century which requires immidate actions to prevent destruction of earth. Global warming has many harmful impacts. First of all, More production of green house gases for example carbon dioxide from the use of vehicle, electronic euipments such as Air conditioner and fridge which are omitting carbon dioxide in the environment, are core responsible for the dramatical increase of global warming. Further more, Global warming is causing drought due to less water sources, which is also effecting agriculture as well. Global warming has also been increasing the episode of fires among the world due to less humidity in the environment. In addition to that, more level of green house gases are increasing the temperture of earth which is melting the glacier and cauing more sea water level and floods. More over, insect invasions can aslo be due to global warming. Their are some resolution which can be done by peolpe to reduce the global warming. Firstly, We need to change the source of energy becuase industrial plants and electronical equipments are releasing more carbon dioxide gases in enviornment. Solar and wind energy should be used more to reduce the consequences of global warming. Secondly, Peolpe should use more electronical vehichle rather than gas motorvehicals. Thirdly, Humans should use more recyclable wastes. Fourthly, more plantation of trees will also decrease the level of green house gases. In the end, I would like to mention that Global warming is destructive for earth and each living race on this planet. Global warming can only be resolve if people works together and take more efforts in each and every day of the life.