Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it is true people can see the problems in different ways, how is it written, some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation also other argue that is better try and improve in those situations. personally i think in the daily life we can be those of the two types of people for example, People who start training, to be clear, those who start jogging there are some who train to achieve a single goal such as running ten kilometers but there are others who want to improve themselves, they always seek to improve and do more than ten kilometers, Another example is at school, when a student does well in the subject and gets a basic grade and is satisfied with that because he knows that he is going to pass the subject, but in another case if he wanted to be better he would still strive and would not settle with the grade therefore I believe that people settle for a bad job or with shortage of money because they do not want to leave their comfort zone for fear of failure and the feeling that they couldnt get the best as a better job, a place where they earn more money to conclude people have to take risks to get better things and to have a good life.So I think it depends on the problem, how we look at it and how we look for solutions, not always the decisions we make will come out with a negative result and we should not stress It's time to act fast and be confident that everything will go well.