Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Ohter argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been a long discussion of what is the best option, if accept bad situations or trry to improve them, both have benefits and drawbacks. In first place, accept complicated situations may help the people by keeping their feet on the ground, this is an important step. However I am not agree with this option, I would say that one of the most important things, and one of the main objectives in life, more tan grow up and study or work, is be happy; it sounds simple but it is not a goal that all people could achieve, which makes it much more desirable. Moreover, as I see it, is not only a bad jobo r a sortage of money, every day counts and your life don’t stop, it would be better to try to improvethose situations you are not comfortable with, of course, it will came with challenges and may be some failures, buta but a ll is about constancy and effort. On the other hand, some disadvantages of trying to improve some situations is that it will not always go as expected and maybe more than an improvement it could be a step back. Overall, looking at the benefits and drawbacks of each one of the options, I would say that accept your situation does not matter if it is good or bad, would give you a clear view and based on this, try to improve your situation, I think is the best way to enjoy your life and improve it’s quality.