To improve the quality of education, some people think that we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticise their teachers. Other believe that this will result in loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Teachers are second parents and education is a foundation created by teachers. Some people believe that to get more attention to improve study is to evaluate the teacher's capacity but I think this is not a good idea to criticise educator. First of all, teachers are our mentors who guide us in every path of life whether it's is educational or ethical so it is not good against supervisors. Moreover, teachers always try to do their best to improve and polish all of their pupils consequently if in the whole world if someone achieved something it's a great part of teaching so it will be disrespectful if faculty member comes in questions. Apart from this, teachers are authorised to teach students whatever syllabus set by university colleges or schools as a result they are not the ones who will improve quality. On the other hand, few people argue that sometimes students got involved in some kind of unnecessary activities which lead them out of track so,in this,case lecturer should be careful if students are not improving in studies so if teachers will have kind of fear that if performance level of any student will go down then blame will come on them. Furthermore, teachers are mainly responsible for the evaluation of students in the study graph if students are not involving seriously then faculties need to inform guardians. Overall it can be observed that graduates are more responsible for their education so teachers should not be criticised and evaluate for anything related to improving the quality of education.