Some people think that the government should provide assistance to all kinds of artists including painters, musicians and poets. However, other people think that this is a waste of money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

NOWADAYS, MOST OF THE society DO NOT LIKE TO PURSUE THEIR FUTURE IN THR ART FIELD. IT IS NOT WORTHWHILE FOR THEM THAT IS BELIEVED BY SOME community. NEVERTHELESS, OTHER THINKS THAT AUTHORITY SHOULD ASSIST ALL TYPES OF inventor SUCH AS PAINTER, POETS,ETC. THESE VIEWS WILL BE ELABORATED ON IN THE SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS. THERE ARE A PLETHORA OF REASONS WHY union SHOULD GIVE MONEY TO composer BECAUSE IT HELPS TO PRESERVE CULTURE AND HISTORY. IF crowd DO NOT TAKE ANY INTEREST IN ARTS THEN IT WILL DISAPPEAR VERY SOON. GIVING MORE JOB OPPORTUNITIES TO AID ENCOURAGE TO NEW GENERATION ABOUT ARTWORK. FOR EXAMPLE, MOST OF THE folk IN INDIA STARTING TO WORK IN ART FIELD SO GOVERNMENT SUPPORT THEM IN DIFFERENT WAYS LIKE PROVIDING LONE TO THEM WHICH IS THE MAJOR BENEFIT FOR ARTIST. HOWEVER, INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD NOT SUPPORT TO ART WORKERS. DUE TO OTHER SERIOUS ISSUES WHICH ARE MORE VITAL. THEY SHOULD ALLOCATE MONEY TO THE HEALTH SYSTEM. IN THIS MODERN EPOCH, THE MAJORITY OF PEOPLE CANNOT AFFORD HEALTH EXPENSES. OWING TO THIS, THEY WILL LOST THEIR LIFE. MOREOVER, MONEY SHOULD BE SPEND ON EDUCATION BY LAW SO MORE PEOPLE ACQUIRING QUALITY OF ACADEMIC KNOWLEDGE. AS A RESULT,THEY WILL EASILY GET JOBS IN FUTURE IF THEY HAVE ANY SKILLS. ACCORDING TO A SURVEY WHICH WAS HELD IN THE NEWSPAPER 70% OF PEOPLE UNEMPLOYED WHO DID NOT HAVE ANY SKILL. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH WITHOUT ARTISTS IT CANNOT BE POSSIBLE TO SAVE THE CULTURE AND WITHOUT GIVING EXTRA FACILITIES TO THEM, OTHER PROBLEMS ARE MORE SERIOUS LIKE LACK OF HEALTH SERVICE AND ACADEMIC FACILITIES. IN MY POINT OF VIEW THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD PROVIDE FUNDS FOR ARTISTS SO THEY CANNOT CONFRONT ANY ISSUE IN THEIR LIFE.