A University should accept male and female students equally in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

In a modern era, women are competing with men in every perspective. However, in education, universities must receive pupils the same level of strength in all subjects.In my opinion, I partially agree with the statement due to a plethora of reasons with female students. To begin with,it is an undeniable option to encourage undergraduates to join in diversity courses.Despite this,if colleges are offering only a few job oriented courses then there is demand for each and every subject during the course of the study. For example, the University of Toronto introduced a career training program, however, it has a limited seat over the four-year study program.Along with, universities receive applications from both genders.If only the world would be more open. In fact, human rights are present in order to provide equal chances in life. If fewer females hold the important sectors of a country, they will naturally feel deprived and therefore this will result in severe competition with males. In addition to that, a mother is more emotionally attached to her children and as a consequence the figure of a woman plays a role model for adolescents. As an illustration, mothers usually provide help when it comes to studying. So in this case, female education at the highest level should be considered as the main priority. In conclusion, I would recommend universities to accept both genders equally due to the fact that women deserve the same treatment as men in every situation of life.