In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What are the main causes and what measures could be taken to solve these problems?

In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What are the main causes and what measures could be taken to solve these problems? In several nations, the average mass of humans is raising and healthiness and wellness are diminishing. In my opinion, there have two main reasons such as lifestyle and fast food eating habits. This essay will consider the main causes of rise in obesity, before proposing two possible solutions. First and foremost, the most important cause of increasing weight of people in a fast-paced world.Because the advent of the internet and technology has to change our life so much. Therefore people need to be active every possible hour to not left behind the information. As a result people go on fast food which has rich fat cybohydrate carbohydrates, rather than cooking food. Secondly, jobs are becoming desk-bound and limited physicall activity. However, there are two promising solutions to this problem. First of all, goverment healt care should pay give small attention to prevent gaining weight. For example give voucher or appeal who attends fittness or yoga class. This would more attracte attracted people in exersice and eventually average people weight will decrease. Secondly, people need to know todays healthy dishes are actually fast as fastfoods.If human consume well balanced nutrions nutrients they will lose weight and stay fit even they dont exersice often. In conclusion,21 century Weight is major problem in many state because of fast paced world. Although govermant governments and people needs to pay attention to weight and lifestyle