In some countries, fast food restaurants and supermarkets give money to schools to promote their products .Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

IN THIS MODERN EPOCH, FAST OUTLETS IS BECOMING POPULAR AMONG THE teenager. HOWEVER, IN A FEW NATIONS, FAST FOOD PRODUCTS AND SHOPPING MALLS PROVIDE MONEY TO SCHOOLS FOR PROMOTING THEIR THINGS IN ACADEMIC PLACES. I THINK THIS IS NEGATIVE DEVELOPMENT AND THESE POINTS WILL BE ELABORATED ON IN THE SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS. TO COMMENCE WITH, THERE ARE A PLETHORA OF REASONS WHY UNHEALTHY EATABLE THINGS DO NOT SELL IN INSTITUTIONS BECAUSE IT BRINGS MANY DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON HEALTH. IF STUDENTS TAKE DAILY IN THEIR LIFE THEN THEY BECOME OBESE OWING TO THIS, THEY DO NOT HAVE THE ENERGY TO DO WORK. THEY ARE UNABLE TO GET THE OUTCOMES THAT THEY WANT. TO EPITOMIZE, MOST OF THE WESTERN COUNTRIES toddler LOVE TO EAT JUNK FOOD DUE TO THIS, THEY ARE BECOMING OBESE. HENCE IF STUDENTS EAT HEALTHY snacks THEN THEY CAN KEEP THEIR BODY FIT AND FINE RATHER THAN FAST FOOD. MOREOVER,ANOTHER REASON IS THAT ALL youth DO NOT BELONG TO WEALTHY BACKGROUNDS. THAT IS WHY IT IS DO NOT POSSIBLE FOR ALL juvenile TO AFFORD FAST cuisine DAILY, WHICH IS QUITE EXPENSIVE FOR MIDDLE-CLASS FAMILIES. TO ILLUSTRATE, IT WAS PUBLISHED IN THE NEWSPAPER ABOUT 64% OF BIRTH GIVER DID NOT PURCHASE UNHEALTHY EATABLE THINGS FOR THEIR OFFSPRINGS. THEREFORE IT CAN MUSHROOM DISCRIMINATION AMONG PUPILS WHO CANNOT BUY. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH FAST FOOD IS COSTLY FOR AVERAGE CLASS PARENTS, IT CAN MAKE THE BODY UNFIT. WHEREAS SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT SHOULD BE PROMOTED BY SCHOOLS SO PARENTS DO NOT HAVE TIME FOR COOKING FOOD AT HOME BUT IT CAN FUTURE HEALTH ISSUES.