Write about the following topic. It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days development in tourism and technology increasing day by day furthermore, nowadays there is a huge trend in tourism and research in far places such as the south pole. However, there is a pros and cons of everything in this essay we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of traveling to remote natural environment. Let begin with the advantage of the visit to the eco nature. Firstly, scientists are finding new spices thereby we know about our planet more. what I mean to say, there are so many new spices, plants out there and we still don't know about them, so we gonna find about more. For instance, recently scientists found about a black frog, which is unique. this frog first time sees in the Africa jungle and scientists found it more this hybrid. Secondly, Nowadays people want to explore more. Folks are more attracted to the South pole Because there is an adventure, natural environment, fun, and quiet. For example, many people try to find quiet places owing to the population. now hill station, also beaches have too much crowd so people avoid to visit there and find another place. On the other hand, tourism impact is not good in these places. For Instance, tourists make things worst for spices. People disturb their lifestyle also sometimes they harm them. Scientists also do their research but that causes their natural environment. So many places ruined since tourism and scientists go. So for the safety of these places, it is a virtual to not go these places. In conclusion, this development is important for us but harmful for these animals and plants for there safety and protection we should not go there.