It is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is important for everyone in this world to accept people of other countries and cultures. I believe think that this attitude of acceptance should be taught to children from a young age.Some people are of the opinion that children with various abilities and social backgrounds should study together at the same school. In my opinion, this is a very good idea and it can be very beneficial for children. In the following paragraphs I will justify my opinion and provide supporting details for it. Children must learn that the world is like a family and everyone is an important part of it. Allowing children belonging to different social backgrounds to mix with each other will help them to develop an open mindset. They will learn to be more tolerant and accepting to people who have a different belief systems and traditional values and this can be really advantageous for their future life. For instance, my brother completed his education in an international school which had students from all over the world. And because of this,he has grown to be a very patient and an understanding adult. Everyone has a different level of intelligence and skill set and this is also true in case of children. I strongly believe that children should never be compared to each because of it.Studying in a school where people having different talents, helps children understand that no one is good at everything but there is always something that a person is better at as compared to others. This teaches children to respect other's abilities even if they are different than themselves and also if it is an ability that is not common in the society. He/she should not be treated differently because of this. For instance, there could a student who is a very good painter but he/she could be extremely bad at studies and never gets good grades. Such a student should never be looked down upon, because even though he/she can't study well, the student can go on to become a great artist. To conclude, sending children to schools with people from a range of different social backgrounds and various talents can teach them a lot of important life lessons.It will help to them to become an open minded adult who respects everyone and embraces the fact that every person is different and being from a different social background doesn't means that the person is bad.