Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. What is the cause of this? What could be done to solve this problem?

Over the last decade, there has been a massive difference between wealthy and less affluent countries. The main reason for this problem is that many prosperous nations have strict laws without any corruption and also talented people have no dearth of opportunities in their countries, while many poorer countries have no this kind of chance to provide their society. however, there are some ways to tackle this problem. On the one hand, rich countries have significantly high growth rates because of the rule of law in the country. For instance, companies and factories pay taxes to the country without any gap which can help the country to grow financially and for this reason, first world countries can maintain a very healthy growth rate. However, underprivileged countries can also use this method by following similar growth models and focus on improving their economies. In that case, poor countries need to extinct corruption among officials and they have to constitute anti-corruption laws, which will be equal for all society. On the other hand, affluent countries value talent and talented people have enough opportunities in their country, which can allow them to develop their investments, which can create a new workplace. However, there is a solution to create this opportunity in less developed territories too such as they have to provide its society with advanced types of equipment and technology for industrialisation which is quite necessary for the development of any civilization and that can create many chances for skilful people to have many practices and experiments and improve their abilities in the same way to create their own investments. In that case, underprivileged countries also can keep pace with the developed ones. In conclusion, a huge gap has been seen between underdeveloped and prosperous nations because of many causes. However, making strict laws and providing society with modern technology can also help underprivileged countries to be affluent countries.