Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problem as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, a lot of office workers have some health problems because they don’t get enough exercise whether on their working days nor their off days. People need to be active to have a healthy balanced life. Therefore, any kind of exercise is actually encouraged to achieve it. This essay will discuss why such problem arose and what can be done to solve it. To begin with, sport or exercise is usually considered a healthy lifestyle. However, many choose not to adapt to it because of their busy life. In fact, even if people have free time, they usually use it to escape from daily stress such as doing their hobbies or other leisure activities. As a result, working out, which is considered as one if stressing activity is not on the list. However, physical activity is still the utmost importance to have a healthy body. All toxic substances that accumulated from stressful working hours or unhealthy diets should be discarded from our bodies with a workout. Hence, having the right mindset to care about ourselves is necessary. Starting from studying about health is the best choice. People would have a better understanding about an overall balanced lifestyle and they could choose their prefered method to achieve it. Additionally, they could start with light and easy exercise that could be done immedietly such as running, or they could take zumba dance as it is more fun and exciting. Thus, the mindset to enjoy such activity is the key to maintain a long term and constant active lifestyle. In conclusion, a balanced lifestyle is essential for all human beings. To achieve it, regular exercise is necessary. Choosing the right workout routine that matches one’s preference is the best course to maintain a prolonged healthy life.