Nowadays, many people are likely to over use internet and some of them even become addicted to it. What are reason for this? What problem can be cause by internet over use?

In the modern world,humans communicate with each other and change information from anywhere throughout technology.But masses engage with the internet too much and even a few of them are even hooked to it. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this and how affect us. For sure, Wi-fi makes our life easier than before. Moreover, all bills become an automatic and with just one card you can do any payment.Even some people work from home just using a computer and makes millions, billions of dollars. Besides entertaining,video games,social media developed so much in recent years.It becomes tons of dollars business and companies wants to drag us and wants waste our time more and more. If people won't get rid of this addiction it will affect their health. First, sitting and watching the computer gives bad posture.In the long term, the brain can't get enough oxygen and had problems thinking or focus. Second, lack of physical activity eventually gain weight and eventually get heart disses.. Even had a mental problems for isolating society. In conclusion, if we using the internet correctly it has so many benefits.But if we overuse it we maybe can kill our society for the computer.