3.Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been pointed out that medical services are the governments’ responsibility rather than a huge number of private medical firms. Personally, I completely agree with this idea as the local governments have more resources in terms of funding and human resource than private organizations to make medical business better. First of all, as local politics normally invest a vast percentage of money in healthy areas, more medical experiments can be performed and an increasing number of high-quality medications can be produced. As a result, a high level of medical services is offered to the public, lowering the citizens’ risks of catching illnesses. For instance, most owners of a vast majority of medical companies say that as their funding is limit, they only are able to research and develop one new medication every year, which is a hurdle to human beings’ health. Furthermore, the department of medication and health is able to attract the best experts and graduates with decent qualifications. This is because working at the government is more stable and secure than employed by private firms. As these medical scientists have countless amounts of knowledge and experience to improve the level of the medical service, a better quality of medical supplies are more likely to be provided to members of the public. Most university- leavers talk about that they are extremely willing to find a job at a local hospital, as they will earn more salary, and their lives are stable. In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinions about whether the governments ought to be responsible for the medical supplies or not, I am of the opinion that the service will be better if local governments can offer it to ordinary individuals as both more world-class specialists and additional money will be devoted in this area.