Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is undeniable that living in foreign countries of human has both negative impacts and positive impacts. Some people believe that those people can cause serious social problems such as the job competition issue, overpopulation issue, racism issue and Asian hate issue, while others argue that those people cannot cause such problems. From my point of view, I agree with latter idea for many reasons, outlined in the following paragraph. On the one hand, some people think that migration of people who are different on languages from other countries to their country can lead to a lot of social problems because they think that those people are coming from poor countries to settle in their land to hope that they will become to citizens in the future. As the result, native people are taken over the job by foreign people. In other words, living in the foreign land of people can lead to the job competition issue and the overpopulation issue. Another example with Asian hate issue is that some white skin people who settle in the USA often do not like Asians because they believe that every Asian people are often stupid, and Asian country is not exuberance On the other hand, others argue that living in a foreign country cannot cause serious social problems because the difference on nationalities, skins, languages and sexes are not causing social problems, but it is the nurture, the environmental and the individual thought that are the factors of the social issue causing. Additionally, many people think that migration of some people to the foreign countries can cause new knowledge which new innovations and new technologies will be developed to society. Furthermore, the state government in some countries are providing the law and the policy that can protect foreign from a social problem. For instance, the government of Australia is providing Multiculturalism idea which allows citizens in Australia to adapt with culture diversity. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint because migration of people to a foreign country can cause the culture diversity and new knowledge. However, whether migration is the good or the bad depend on viewpoint of each.