The best way to reduce traffic congestion is to provide a free public transport service. To what extent do you agree or disagree?. Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

No-cost National Cummiting benefits are emerging as a reliable solution to avoid vehicles gridlock conditions. Due to the increase of personal commuters on road, the control of traffic has become an enormous challenge. I do agree, that introducing government buses with no charges will mostly eradicate the traffic jam problems. This utility could be useful especially for employees and also for students attending college. Job holders have the intention to reach the office in time and also save their transit expenditure by opting for a better mode of transport. In general, employees do carpool but the number is increasingly alarming during peak hours. Introducing public vehicles, synchronising with office timings in a general format, will curb the advantages of using personal motorbikes and cars. Making hassle free-safe transportation and thus matriculating smoother passage of vehicles without any stoppages during peak hours. Secondly, from a larger perspective, Students using their bikes for their daily travel has increased over a period of time. Many accidents taking place due to these teenagers rude driving, which result in unprecedented movement stoppages. Thus, introducing some special student busses along with issuing students free passes only for college-goers will reduce the unfortunate mishaps and moreover, will control the vehicle population on the road. Introducing cost-effective ways of commuting, and supporting the general public for their daily needs, will make a huge impact and reprograms traffic control. In the present scenario, public road services would emerge to become a wiser option among society. It is always recommended that roads use to have better advantages with larger vehicles than personal vehicles.