schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study at home. To what extent you agree or disagree?

some argue that the web is ubiquitous owing to which the traditional way of studying in school is not much important. Except in certain cases, I largely disagree with this notation because institutes are necessary for the adequate environment and authorised information. To commence, the atmosphere in the schools is good for studies. In other words, in, schools there is a proper timetable made of teachers or authorities of each class. So that children can give proper time to each subject. Next to it, mobile phones and other gadgets are prohibited in schools which leads to an increase in children concentration and from their peers they learn many traits like communication skills and many more. A survey was conducted in Denmark in 2008, which revealed that children who do regular studies have more traits and innovation than those who prefer private studies. Further, reliable acquisition of knowledge can only get through schools only. This means that, Although there is more data on the internet children do not enough smart to know which material is accurate or not. In, schools teachers know the ability of each child. so according to their weakness educators focus on the infant. For instance, under one topic like side effects of fast food, there are a lot of articles on the internet. children do not know which one is best for them. on the other side, studying at home with the help of the internet is very convenient. At,home there is no hard and fast rule that children have to do studies from 9 to 4. They can adjust time according to their priority and just by focusing on their weaknesses in leisure, the time they continous their hobbies. To conclude, Although the internet has more information still schools are necessary for proper guidance of the knowledge that is available on the internet.