Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary, because students can get so much information through the Internet, and study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

INTERNET IS BECOMING POPULAR FOR ACQUIRING THE KNOWLEDGE. HOWEVER, IT IS BELIEVED BY SOME PEOPLE SCHOOLS ARE DO NOT IMPORTANT IN FUTURE. CHILDREN CAN BE MUSHROOMED THEIR INFORMATION BY USING INTERNET. THEY DO NOT NEED TO GO SCHOOLS. WHILE I DIAGREE WITH THIS OPINION AND THIS ESSAY WILL BE EXPLAINED MY VIEWPOINTS IN FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS. TO COMMENCE WITH, THERE ARE A PLETHORA OF REASONS WHY INTERNET LEARNING IS NOT WORTHWHILE FOR JUVENILES. THEY CAN GET DISTRACT VERY EASILY WHILE STUDYING. OWING TO, DIFFERENT TYPES OF ADS WHICH ATTRACT TO THEM. AS A RESULT, THEY WILL NOT GET THE OUTCOMES WHICH THEY WANT. IN AMERICA MOST OF THE TEENAGERS DID NOT PASSED THE TEST WHEN THEY STUDY ONLINE DURING THE COVID 19 PERIOD. THEREFORE, IF STUDENTS DO NOT PAY CONCENTRATION ON STUDY THAN THEY WILL NOT GET SUCCESS IN THEIR LIFE. FUTHERMORE, MORE STUDY METERIALS CAN GET CONFUSE TO STUDENTS BECAUSE WHEN THEY HAVE PLENTY OF VIDEOS RELATED TO ONE TOPIC THAN THEY DO NOT GET CLEAR THEIR DOUTS. AS A CONSEQUENCE,THEY WILL NOT EXPERT IN THEIR FIELD. HENCE, IF YOUNGONES DO STUDY UNDER THE GUIDENCE OF TEACHERS THAN THEY WILL IMPROVE THEIR WEEK POINTS. "THE LIFE" IS A IT COMPANY WHICH HIERS ONLY THOSE WORKERS WHO COMPLETED THEIR STUDY WITH EITHER COLLEGES OR UNIVERISITES. TO CONCLUDE,DOING STUDY IN COLLEGE DO NOT ASSIST ONLY TO BECOME EXPERT BUT ALSO IT CLEARS ALL DOUTHS DOUBTS YOUTHS THAT ARE RELATED TO STUDY. ONLINE LEARNING IS WAST OF TIME DUE TO DIFFERENT DISTRACETION DISTRACTIONS SUCH AS ADVERTIESMENTS, ONLINE GAMES ETC.