some people believe that children should go to school before the age of seven, and some believe that they should go on time. What position do you hold?

It is doubtless, that youngsters need to focus on studies for their excellent future, to live a standardized lifestyle. Several people opine they children should begin with schooling at an initial period of life; however, numerous believe that children ought to attend school after they turning seven. Both aspects have their perspective, and the upcoming essay will discuss both views before my final verdict. On the one hand, when a child goes to school at an early age, he automatically goes ahead of his peers. For when he finishes school, he will be seventeen, and his classmates will be eighteen. Yes, by doing this, we take away a whole year of a carefree life from a child. However, the youngster has not entered the age when he comprehends what is a nonchalant life and why it ends for him. From this get that the kid at an earlier age will master the information that will be indispensable for him in the future. On the other hand, numerous believe that children must join Educational Center after seven for several reasons, and the common could be considered burden and stress; as a result, they get busy in their daily schoolwork all time, leading to a lack of involvement in physical movement. For example, many doctors proved that many adolescents suffer from various diseases because they do not indulge themselves in any physical activity. To sum up, as per my perspective, parents ought to make their younger competent of joining the school at an early age, to enhance knowledgeable skills and workload should not be growing in future will be remarkable.