some people think watching TV is bad to children in every way. other think TV has positive effects on children , as they develop to grow up. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some opine that television affects adversely on development of youth whereas others think the opposite. This essay tries to discuss both views in my opinion later one is better because of catastrophic effect on health and make teenager uncivilized. To commence, television results badly on the body. In other words, there are numerous rays emitted from the television that not only weaken the eyesight but also the neuro system. Moreover, it makes youngsters lethargic. In conventional times, during leisure time children play outdoor games which make them more active. A survey was held in Denmark, in 2018, which revealed that the rate of diseases like obesity, burgeoning after the demand for television increase in the market. Next to it, nowadays, television is the main source owing to which young ones behaviours inappropriately in the society. This means children brain is like a car with weak breaks but good acceleration. Furthermore, they have a habit of replication. When they watch anything on TV try to implement in their life. For instance. In,America the rate of juvenile crime starts increasing every year after the permission given by the government to broadcast violent shows. On the other side, the acquisition of knowledge is also an important thing. The numbers of TV channels like Discovery helps to enhance the knowledge in the field of science. Visualisation imprints children minds more than audio. Although there are many more activities to relax it is one of them to take a break from the monotony schedule under the observation of parents. Children do not know that what is good for them or not.So parents should monitor that what they are watching on television. To conclude, prolonged use of television is bad for both the health and the development of the mind.