In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People assume the most essential key between managers and workers is communication while others believe that there are more essential keys to achieve successful organization. I will discuss both views in this essay below. Communication is the key factor to strengthen interpersonal relationship in workplace between managers and workers. A salient example is discussing on how to solve problem in a project. When the employees could not deliver their issue due to their anxiety if their manager would angry at them, it would cause misunderstanding. The manager would think that the employee could handle the problem while actually the employee has no encouragement to deliver the problem. For instance, employer and employee who build communication, they could maintain good relationship inside and outside work. Employee could share or brainstorm their opinion about improvement to the executives. The executives should accept the feedback because it would help company to achieve a goal to be successful organization. On the other hand, there are other factors that could lead great success for organization apart from communication such as integrity and trust. For example, managers could not work alone without workers who will help them to achieve company goal. There should be a trust from manager to worker so a worker would feel happy to do their work. However, a worker should proof their integrity as part of the responsibility to tackle their work and deliver the good result as well. Nevertheless, these other factors might not happen if there is no communication between manager and worker to have same vision to achieve successful goal in organization. In conclusion, from my point of view, communication is the key success to build relationship between employees and employer to create positive environment in a workplace. Without good communication, I believe that they could not communicate their purpose as well and the other factors means nothing.