communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some populations assure that conversation among clerks plays a significant role in many successful organizations while others think that there are other essential factors that contribute to the success of the companies integrity and professionalism. conversation can build a strong personal relationship not only between leaders and staff but also between staff members. Moreover, it will drive them to respect other community ideas and differences,especially in a multicultural organization. To illustrate, Unilever, a multinational company that employs staff from different countries and backgrounds plays contact as an important use link to bridge barriers and culture that results in understanding thus it will increase healthy competition and performance. It will directly emerge benefit for both parties. On the other hand, some societies argue that honesty and expertise are the more important factors to achieve the success of the organizations. Many companies have been experiencing bankruptcy because of the moral hazard from the workers. So, honesty plays a significant factor to control the bad behaviour of the workers that might be risen in the future. Furthermore, respectability also encourages people to work better and achieve their maximum selves-potential. For example, banking, the financial industry that receives saving and provides loans, emphasize these two factors to gain the trust of the customers especially in a tight competition among banks. To sum up, transmission, and virtue and civility are necessary to help organizations in achieving their goals, but every company uses different values according to its needs. So the companies have to consider the best method according to their situation.