Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Two argumentation is an encounter for a main environmental problem. Some people are concerned most about the extinction of particular species of plants and animals, and the other argue that there is more important environmental problem than this. Both argumentations have their defenses. Losing a specific species of plants or animals can be harmful and disadvantageous for living organisms, including human beings. They are precious creatures for the earth and could give the balance for the earthling. If they are extinct, we would get a disadvantage for could not observe, and the habitual balance would be disturbed. Therefore, it is crucial to protect the species, especially the extinct ones. From another perspective, there is a more vital issue to be addressed first, such as air pollution and global warming. These issues are very important because it affects most people's livelihood and also plants and animals worldly. The comfortability and continuity of our lives would depend on these factors. If there are terrible air pollution and global warming, the victim of this case would be enormous. In my opinion, the problem of losing particular species of plants and animals is important because we should treat and protect the animals and plants and not cause damage to them. Nevertheless, we also have to be concerned about other environmental problems, especially air pollution and global warming, caused by humans. Therefore, all issues should be addressed and not avoid other issues because we think that the issues are essential than others, because all of these have a terrible impact on our lives and the lives in the world.