Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In our societies, some people believed that there is an existence of the One that controls our lives. Therefore, they might say that we should agree to receive an unlucky condition like an unacceptable job or insufficiency of wages; He would be the reason for all of our possessions and decisions that we have for now. On the other hand, some people argue that we must make some efforts in every challenging situation because we as humans have a responsibility to strive for our lives. I might agree with the latter as it could improve every situation in our lives. We all acknowledge that we might not obtain all that we want; we always have a limit in our desires. In addition, there might be The Great that makes every event happened. Believing in this notion, some people, usually called Jabariyyah in terms of Islamic thought, agree that we have to accept every situation that God gives us: bad or good. In other words, they might argue that humans are controlled by predestination without having a choice or free will. They believe that it could give us, thus, a peaceful condition in every moment in our lives. On the contrary, others, usually called Qadariyyah, believe that we have to struggle for our lives, no matter what situation God gives us. Our fortunes, in addition, are determined by our efforts. Therefore, they might argue that God would not change our fate, but we have to try even only a little. While they still believe that God's intervention exists, this perspective could obviously give us a hope to improve our lives in any situation that could happen. To conclude, I firmly believe that we have to give the best efforts every time to lead the way we take as God does some rest for us.