Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

It is true that there are beneficial reasons for being a well-known person in such as sports and entertainment industrial although it can bring certain adverse effects as well. In my opinion, I believe that advantages surpass drawbacks to being a celebrity, which will be discussed in the following essay. There are numerous benefits to people who become famous. First of all, it means that they have well-paid career in their own perfessional skills. For example, some film stars in Hollywood earn more than 50 million dollars for just one movies. In addition, directors and producers will call them to join their programs and ignore the incredibly high payment for those celebrities because famous actors or actresses could attract the customers to watch their movies same as in football industrial, sharp and smart players are easy to move to another team and hope to win the games. Apart from this, another point is being a role-model for children. Some young people dream to be like their favorite stars. Due to their passion, celebrities are important for encouraging people to do good actions. Despite aformentioned positives to being a celebrity, some negative aspects need to be considered. The first and most crucial is lack of private life style. However, how much they are famous, many stars are threated threatened by some reporters who write especially bad articles or gossips. Consequencely, this affect directly their families and relationships. Furthermore, they get much pressure from their work because everyone feel that they have to be nice stars and work hard all the time. This leads to various mental problems, for instance, anxiety disorder which many of them normally are. In conclusion, even though becoming famous person is able to bring several drawbacks as well as some benefits. If people respect their loved stars about work and leisure time, it would provide less issues in their jobs.