in the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Show advantage and disadvantage

Internet is making everyone lives easier to live. Nowadays, it is more accessible to do online shopping, work, and facetime without going out through social media. Although they can get the advantage of saving schedules for other things, they will also struggle with a lack of understanding while communicating online. However, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because people are far better off meeting in person and going out themselves despite the benefits they might gain. The main benefit of working from home and buying stuff from websites is that it saves hours and money for other things which cannot be done while working on site. Because it gives more turn to stay with closed ones at home and spend quality space with children. And people spent less petrol to go out for these reasons. For example, due to pandemics, everyone depends on laptops or computers for work. Additionally, while malls were closed people were preferring electronic shopping more. For these reasons, individuals strengthen their relationships and improve their social well-being. One possible drawback is that someone will face is the absence of human interaction and insufficiency in understanding. Because cyberspace will replace the desire for human touch which everyone needed. For instance, I have been living in Canada for two years in a long-distance relationship which sometimes causes misinterpretation of things that cannot be possible while living with someone. Similarly, advice cannot be given by retailers online which are only possible in person and helps to hide true identity to someone by promoting fake products. That’s why face to face interaction is really important to get away with uncertainties. In conclusion, Advancement in technology releasing an individual’s tension. While a person will no doubt experience some understanding barriers that lead to the main advantage of using Cybernet which is less time-consuming.