Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause? What can be done about the lack of sleep?

In the past few years, there have been more and more people with insomnia, which is a problem where an individual finds it difficult to fall asleep. There are many reasons why the problem persists. This essay will delve into the reason why a few people suffer from insomnia as well as the solutions to remedy the situation. The main reason humans have restlessness is stress. Stress can be caused by many things however many experts say that the major cause is overworking. For example, a study conducted by Harvard University in 2018, stated that 78% of individuals had insomnia because of tension caused due to working till late hours. Furthermore, overworking oneself will give a person a lot of pressure to complete those tasks, making them more anxious, resulting in a loss of sleep and restlessness. Therefore, it is clear that stress caused by overworking is the leading cause of restlessness and is the main cause of sleep deprivation. One solution to mitigate such a complication is for individuals to work out regularly. Exercises can help one focus better as well as provide extra energy. For instance, A survey conducted by the Washington Post in 2019, has concluded that aerobics is the best way to cure insomnia. They have stated that it's not just exercise but the diet that plays a vital role in curing restlessness. Doctors recommend that one should eat a lesser quantity of food before they sleep, in addition to a healthy choice of food, which is crucial. In short, it is apparent that the best probable answer to curing insomnia in a person is to exercise and have a healthy meal. In conclusion, sleep deprivation is a major obstacle among people and a remedy is to exercise and to not only eat a healthy meal but also less quantity of food before sleeping.