modern technology is changing our world This has advantages such as bringing people together through communication it also has disadvantages such as destroying differences between cultures To what extent agree or disagree

One fact to support the above statement is the way society has changed today in its method of communicating. However, it brings some benefits to the community but has adverse effects on the culture too. This essay will discuss both views in depth; as far as, in my opinion, advancement has brought differences in our community. To commence with, the latest development in communication helps people communicate with each other from any part of the world at any time; furthermore, it provides many options to talk with each other. For instance, video calling, email, voice-message, multimedia messages are among some examples of it. In addition, it has removed the distance barrier and given the opportunities to convey important messages on time. For all reasons, modernization is a boon for the population. On the other hand, the same technology has broken all the cultural barriers. There are reasons for it, where families used to meet each other at festivals to greet each other now they wish each other by sending messages. For example, video-calling, zoom call, multimedia messages are among the techniques to see or record your message and share with each other. Community prefer to use such methods to save time. To conclude, technology has brought the communities closer and given exposure to connect with each other during any circumstances, on the contrary, it brings disadvantages to our old culture and made people adopt this new culture.