Do you belive that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified. Are there any alternatives to animal experiments?

For nearly a century, animal use in the laboratory is considered the default method in testing drugs or chemicals before they have been delivered to humans. However, whether this way is effective adequately in the modern world or not. In my opinion, I do agree that scientific communities should not continue to take experimentation on creatures because there are still many replaced processes to gain better results. It is a fact that results from testing on creatures whose gen structures are different from humans those are useless and unavailable in treatments as well as cause psychological distress and suffering for them. Drugs and chemical safety assessment is taken throughout animal testing but in the reality, the symptoms and responses to potential treatments seen in other species are dissimilar to those of human patients. For example, a kind of virus causing diseases in communities came from bats in Africa, so the most effective vaccine against this virus must be active on the human body. Besides, in ethical issues, it is undeniable that animal testing causes pains or even die as a part of experimentation. Nevertheless, there are many replaced methods in treatments and researches in the biological sector such as computer power, volunteer groups. Firstly, thanks to technical development, computational biology could help scientists to uncover exactly how chemicals and drugs disrupt normal processes in the human body. Therefore, these modern techniques could give an assessment more accurate and safe than animal testing. Secondly, to understand how effective a drug behave, the best way is that it should be used and acted in the human body. Then, researchers should approach volunteers in the clinical trials. In conclusion, experimentation can be taken by many different methods instead of using creatures. It is predicted that researchers and scientists would share knowledge and best practices and testing on animal species is no longer happened.