Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe moving from one place to another place to live is a good thing because it will help you adventure and help you to see different places and also give you different experiences in life. However, I do not agree with this opinion and think that living in a fixed place is better for two reasons, which I will illustrate in the following essay. To begin with, you can build strong friendships with your neighbours. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. A good illustration of this is that my family is living in a city for the last 30 years. As a result, I know lots of people in our area and have a chance to make many good friends and also get some elder persons whos really love me and I have the opportunity to learn many things from them. Consequently, I feel if you live in a town or city for life-time you can know many people and you can share your sorrows with them and also can join in their good moments which can help you to make your life more enjoyable and easy to lead. Secondly, you can know your surrounding situation well which will reduce the chances of facing unwanted problems for those you are not prepared. For instance, one of my junior school close friend's father has a governmental job. Since, his family has to move from one area to another area after some years interval. I found him saying about some new and unwanted problems after every shift such as in someplace they found there has no renowned educational institute, someplace has water supply problem, other has no governmental gas line, someplace has security issue and so on. These types of situations are not wanting for anyone. On the other hand, we are not facing new types of problems. But you can not say I live in paradise, my family face problem with electricity supply but it is not a new problem so we use solar energy to overcome this problem. This type of known problem can solve easily and you can prepare yourself for it. To conclude, living in one town or city is better than living from one place to another. This is because it will build a strong friendly relation with your neighbours and also reduce the chances of facing different unwanted situations.