An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Rightfully regarded as one of the foremost is shopping online because many people are substantially interested in this; therefore, there are benefits and drawbacks of it. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, technological advance has continuously developed that it has affected to many facets such as shop, market, food, gadget, others, and that one of the most impacts of this is shop as everyone needs to purchase or consume what it must use in its life such as food, device, some equipment, facility and others, that shopping online is more popular. Furthermore, this can be available for everyone; to illustrate, today, a majority of people have a mobile phone which could communicate or survey on the internet, so this is helpful for them to choose or decide what they want, and they still remain to compare a good between two different shops which show a different price. Moreover, one has a lot of web pages and shops that are combined on one site. On the other hand, there are many benefits of shopping online, that it is easily a crime on social media as a victim. For example, some shops might not be a guarantee their goods because they might not have a real good, and many people are as a victim to this situation. In addition, there are many shops in shopping online, affecting to a different price; for instance, the Apple watch is really expensive, but some shops can be affordable for everyone, it might be an unreal Apple watch. According to this essay, it can conclude that there are more advantages than disadvantages, however, some shops might be rogued to customers, thus should check or search more review for these shops, then customers can decide to purchase their goods.