In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do yo agree with either of these views?

When it comes to educating youngsters, in some parts of the world people believe that children should start their education at the age of 4, but in other countries the age of starting educational studies is at 7 or 8 years old. I am completely agree with the second view. Starting school at the age of 4 is not a suitable circumstance. Firstly, it it because a child at this age is too small to be completely disciplined by the educational system, which is necessary. Secondly, infants still need to develop their basic skills, such as proper speaking abilities. For example, my nephew, who is 4.5 years old, is a late bloommer bloomers and going into formal educational set-up this early can cause him stress. Finally, this is still the time of playing and having fun for kids of age 4 and forcing them to go to school can have a distructable distractable effect on them. On the other hand, I believe the acceptable age for giong to school is when youths are 7 or 8. By that time, they are fully grown and ready for the next level of schooling. In other words, the knowledge of a proffessional teacher is crucial to their needs by the time they are 8. Moreover, more mature children are ready and need to leave home to be with other people other than their family. In addition, when they grow to the primary school years they are ready to develop more advance social skills. In conclussion, although small kids need to learn and be educated, but the official learning progress is better to get postpone until children are more mature.