Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been suggested topic for discussion, many people claim that it is essential to upgrade your mind in free time different activities, for instance to read books, solving word puzzles, learning an overseas language and so on. In contrast, others argue that your brain must become free in your leisure time. I believe that reading, setting up word puzzles are better than from doing nothing. First of all, I consider that improvement always is crucial, if people can accustom reading, solving word puzzles others, they will (not) think like hardship, pain, discomfort and so on. On top of that, I believe strongly, those can progress a human's brain. In addition, if people don' t realize useful activities, their brain will not improve and probably it will become more passive than before time. As a pattern if a person engages so actions, his or her brain will consider or find out answers frequently than other people and this situation will assist in every place as work areas, among friends and others. I am of the opinion that leisure time is indispensable so people had better make an effort to realize better than other time. On the one hand, some people believe that people's brains ought to rest as free time considers for this process. Mainly, the younger think that they are to play various games on life or phone, wander(ing),meeting friends and so on. To read books, blogs, solving word or math issues and others are boring in their notion. My own view on this matter, more process commenced from childhood,what is more children should be accustomed advantageous actions by parents. For instance children will believe that reading book is the best relaxing and this condition will help more places as a university, a school and so on. Hence, the brain progress is decisive for the future.Weighing up both sides of the argument, free time is indispensable and people must try to realize with useful acts. As far as I understand, this situation will encourage many people.