Even though doctors advise old people to get more exercise, many old people do not get enough.What are the reasons for this?What are some possible solutions for this?

Doctors suggest that older people should get more physical activity, lot of them were not able to do. A lot of the people neglect the importance of exercise. In the essay, I will discuss the problems and their possible solutions of doing exercise. The older you get, the more you lose your physical strength which can lead to many health issues. For example, as a person gets older his appetite reduces and he needs to be physical active to be free from severe health complications. As we can see that the average life expectancy has reduced from the past. Previously people were more athletic and tend to live longer than current situation. As per current sedentary lifestyle people use to sit at one place in front of the computer for 10 hours, which later leads to back ache or any kind of spinal injuries. In my honest opinion, there should be awareness from very young age regarding the healthy lifestyle. So that, when they reach at their older days, knowledge acquired can be used for their benefits. For Instance, eating habits, exercise on daily basis or just brisk walking etc. As time is not a major constraint, it can be teached on their free time. Moreover, taking care of the health should be an important priority for an individual. In Conclusion, building endurance has much more advantages for health on the longer run. Which can lead to a happy and great life. It should be compulsory for the people to learn about food and nutrition and physical activities.