In many places, new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. Give your opinion with relevant examples.

There has been a rise in demand for the contruction of new homes these days. Some people think these should not be built in countryside so that this area could be protected. However, I am of the opinion that construction of the buildinga buildings wgis at rural area is required to meet the demand of increasing population. This essay shall discuss how this construction can benefits both to home overpopulation and in development of rural areas. Firstly, constructing new houses in the outskirts can meet the need for the residential area of increased population of the cities. For instance, urban areas have been already developed with the construction of big hotels, corporate office and hih socities residential buidlings Due to this, people from low income group reside in open areas resulting in slums which ultimately pollute the environment. Therefore, construction of houses in the countryside not only home those people but also protect the environemnt to get contaminated. Thus, building of new houses in the countryside seems more beneficial. In addition to this, building new homes also leads to development of these backwards areas. For example, more people tend to move towards villages when they are provided with new residential areas which ultimately results in the overall progress of these area with basic infrastructure such as roads, electricty and water. Beside that, a large number of job opportunities will be created by the overall development of these outskirts. Therefore, it is clear these contruction can benefit rural areas more with the development of basic amenities. To conclude, it is clear how construction of new homes in countryside benefits by providing homes to overpopulation along with the overall development of these areas. Thus, it is hoped more houses will be contructed in outskirts in forseeable future..