SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS BEST TO ACCEPT A BAD SITUATION, SUCH AS AN UNSATISFACTORY JOB OR SHORTAGE OF MONEY. OTHERS ARGUE THAT IT IS BETTER TO TRY AND IMPROVE SUCH SITUATION. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Good and bad moment is a truth of the life. Some people believe that it is good to accept bad moment. Others argue that it is good to try and improve the situation. Both views are acceptable and valid. However, we should accept that situation and try to improve it in a better way. Acception of bad situation is the first step towards success. For example, unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. If someone having shortage of money and he did not accept it then how can he save money for next day. If someone do not like his job then how can he be happy. First he should accept the situation then only he will search other job. Moreover, acception accepting is the first step towards success but only accept the situation it is not a solution of the problem or bad situation. Try to find solution and make improvement in the situation in a ethical means. Such as, unsatisfactory job gives us only stress and anxiety in life we should think about that situation like what he do not like about job after that he should try to learn related to the job and in a positive way he will definitely like the job. Shortage of money teach major lesson in a life and we have to try and improve the bad situation in a good way. In conclusion, acception accepting of disgusting situation and try to improvement in such situation take us towards success and happiness. We should follow both the views in any situation for sure it will help in a good way.