The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries . Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

With the surge in crime rate among teenagers, many countries are concerned about it. There are multiple rationales behind it and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate the possible solutions with lucid examples. To begin, the foremost reason for the augmentation in the crime rate is illiteracy. In other words, the countries that lack school amenities or whose parents are not literate enough to teach moral values to their offspring tend to have more malpractices committed by the teenagers. For example, a recent survey by oxford revealed that folks who leave their schools at an early stage are more prone to get entrapped in the abyss of felonious activities.Due to the absence of right etiquettes, they commit callous crimes for their survival. Nevertheless, there are many viable solutions that can be implemented by the government and the parents of teenagers to protect and refrain their kids from performing any of the wrong deeds. Firstly, the children should be involved in community acts to imbibe a sense of philanthropy in their frail minds. To illustrate, It has been found by a study conducted by the Indian association that the people who participate in social activities embrace a sense of benevolence in them and never try to harm any living being. Moreover, they should be taught about right and wrong in the early stage of their growth itself by their parents. This is will assist them to make a sagacious decision on their own and eventually, benefits them in the long run. To conclude, from the above cogent points, Sufficient schooling should be provided to each and every kid so that they can imbibe the righteous ethics as these are paramount and indispensable for one to burgeon mentally.