some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste.

In Today's era, the Human race has been producing more waste in comparison to our ancestors. Our old generations used to bio grade their waste for the cultivation of grains and to increase the production of their crops. These days, People are so modernized and technical,they don't have time to seperate the biodegradable waste. The government should make mandatory legal law among the population to prevent the effect of lack of recycled waste from general people. Global warming is the most dangerous impact of deficiency of recyclable garbage. First of all, Agriculture land will not be available in the future due to the space being occupied by the non - recycle rubbish. Secondly, the Numbers of animals such as pig and rats will be increased dramatically as non- biodegradable waste will be food for these animals. Thirdly, It will increase the temperature of the earth will lead to melting of the glacier and floods. Furthermore, garbage has been polluting our rivers, lakes and ocean which is killing our sharks,fishes and other creatures in the sea. In addition to that non - recycled junk can also be a source of diseases. Muck can transmit medical illness through insects such as mosquitoes. Non recycled waste can also negatively impact the growing ability of agricultural lands which will lead to less production of crops, fruits and grains.  In the end, I would like to conclude that I am strongly in favour of making regulations for the human population to prevent further more production of non - biodegradable waste on the earth. It will help to protect our earth from the danger of human-induced catastrophic global warming.