1. The only reason to work hard is to earn money.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Money is an underrated aspect of human lives, everybody tries to earn more cash in different ways. However, some believe that working hard is the sole reason to earn money. I strongly disagree with this statement because there are many other aspects are being for work hard such as work passion and reward. To begin with, certainly, there are other reasons are available to working hard. Passionate is the most significant factor rather than earn cash. For example, some person likes to do their's job even his job is difficult and he gets a low salary due to he feels satisfactory about his task. To be more precise, these kinds of people never think about their's job position and wages because they like to do their's tasks and they have a lot of passion for their's work hence, working difficult is the sole reason for getting capital is not the right one. Furthermore, the reward is the key element for hard performance. Many employees lifetime goals are getting rewards in order to will get promotions. For example, India textile company's employer gives compensation to their's labour who gives full attendance within a year, all labour clearly know about the owner only gives compensation instead of capital even though, the worker has put more hard performance due to they only not expect cash and there are expected more than finance. To conclude, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. Not only the reason to works hard is to earn finance but also there are other elements have such as passion and rewards and satisfaction. I hope this trend is conducive to the next generation.