Many countries spend a lot of money on improved transport for urban areas while neglecting rural transport. What are the problems associated with this? What are some possible solutions?

In the capital for each country, it always has a drastic advance or a substantial development; therefore, transports public are likely more relatively improvement than other cities, that it absolutely negatively affect to people in countrysides or others. This essay will demonstrate both problems and some ways to solve them. To start with, as everyone knew, an urban always has more tourism attractions, that they make a lot of tourists travel, so the government is unavoidable to enhance transports such as buses, train and others. Also, people or tourists want to go to a city to travel or work because this has modernisation and technological advance. Additionally, the government might think that the urban city is the place for combining many people to work or travel. These are the main issue which the government accepts these and only improve urban. However, there are many ways which will solve these problems. Firstly, the government should build or change something such as tourism attractions or the malls to similar with the city in order to people can decide to travel in their city. Moreover, the government have some sufficient reasons to improve its transports to the countryside. In addition, the state should build pathways to link provinces, and it is useful for people who need to work in the city, will not use their own car that it can help global warming to better. To conclude, according to this essay, it will just suggest to this way to improve transport because not only this is necessary for everyone but also some tourist attractions are more worth.