Cohabitation is believed to bring huge advantages for young people since it enables them to fully understand each other before deciding to get married. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Partners need to be well acquainted with each other before getting married especially the young generation.I incline with the fact that individuals intending to have future partner need time to understand each and know the weakness that one have. To begin with, everyone has an identify just like leopard can not change it's spots this makes it an important concern for those willing to get married to know each other. In addition, cohabiting gives time for the partner to identify with the family members so that they do not look like strangers whenever their is a family get together. Moreover, knowing each other will help one to identify financial stability that the couple have in sustaining their future familly. Furthermore, certain medical conditions can be identified as early as during courtship and can be corrected before hand. For example,a recent study indicated that 89% of couples who have had courtship are three times stable compared to those who rashed into marriage. Therefore getting acquainted with each other is essential to a effective stay. On the contrary, couple should get married as as soon as possible since delays will put individuals at risk of prostitution meaning they are not tagged to anyone and thus they have the free will still to choose from any Tom,Dick and Harry. However,if they do not get married quickly they stand a chance of unwanted pregnancies,as result the raise of street children whom the families can not support. Finally, getting married quickly has a positive way of reducing unwanted pregnancies. To conclude, prevention of disfunctional families,as well as family stability is dependent on the time taken during courtship to know each other,owing to the current trend of families domestic instabilities in several families.