Some people prefer to have temporary jobs, which means they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of the time to do what they want. What is your opinion?

Some people tend to take a part- time job, which means they work several months a year and spend the remaining time on something that they are interested in. In my opinion, we should respect each individual's choice, and both full- time job and part- time job have their advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, people who take a full- time job have more potential to achieve more success in their careers. They are more likely to become an expert in a specific domain, gain a more senior position in the organization and get a higher salary. For example, a full- time engineer who is designing the architecture of a bridge for years knows all the details of the factors for building a robust bridge. Because of his rich experience, his employer will be more interested to retain him instead of a part- time employee. On the other hand, people who take part- time jobs will live a free life. For example, he can arrange his work time according to the need of home life. After getting enough money from the job, he will put his energy and time into things that most attracts him. Part- time workers have more time to exercise more often and get better sleep. Part- time employment also allows for more efficient management of daily tasks like grocery shopping, doing the laundry, and ultimately resulting in more order at home. at the meantime, full- time workers tend to feel worn out, due to insufficient time needed to exercise or enjoy the sunny outdoors. In conclusion, both full- time and part- time lifestyles have pros and cons, the choice depends on each individual's life goal setting.