Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and cities than to build more housing . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many people how think that it is more important to plant tress in open area of town and cities, while some people believe that we should build more building. I compeletly agree with the former statement, and in this eassay I will support my view with examples. One of the most significant benefit of trees is fresh air. For example, in the city where I live, we only have some part with less trees and more surrounded by concreate buildings. Due to which we do ot get sufficient amount of fresh air to breath and it may affectour health. To solve this issue we should increase plantation, in order to have safe and secure environment. As a result, people in cities can live healthy ife and breath more safer and clear air. Nowdays, housing construction have increased but tree plantation has deseaced. Thus people tend to visit area where they can enjoy the scenaries scenarios and have less stress to enjoy their holidays. The Uk studies claimed that tress can reduced human stress by 60%. Personally, one can have their own garden inside their house, so that it may help them to calm their mind and at the same time they can enjoy gardening. In conclusion, although we need to build more housing, but it's important to consider human health and for that we need to plant more tress.