Q- People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the time fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

There are many concerned individuals feel that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of town and cities, while other believes that we should build more buildings. I completly agree with the former statement, and in this eassay I will support my view with examples. One of the most significant benefits of trees is fresh air.For instant, in the city where I live, we only have some parts with fewer trees and more surrounded by concrete buildings. Due to this we do not get a sufficient amount of fresh air to breathe and it may affect our health. To solve this issue we should increase plantation, in order to have a safe and secure environment. As a result, families in cities can live healthy ife and breathe safer and clear air. Nowadays, housing construction has increased but tree plantation has deceased. Because of this crowd tend to visit areas where they can enjoy the sceneries and have less stress to enjoy their holidays. The Uk studies claimed that tress can reduce human stress by 60%. Personally, one can have their own garden inside their house, so that it may help them to calm their mind and at the same time they can enjoy gardening. In conclusion, although we need to build more housing, it's important to consider human health and for,that we need to plant more trees.