Some people think any form of experimentation on animals for any reason is wrong. They believe all such experiments should be banned. Others think the benefits research offers us in terms of medical advances make experiments on animals worthwhile. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many concerned individuals who feel that we should not do any experiments on animals, while others believe that experimenting on animals can be beneficial in medical research practices. I completely agree with the latter statement, and in this essay, I will explore some of the problems associated with experimenting on animals and its advantages. There are few communities that harm animals for no reason. For an instant, I have seen many stunt-based reality television shows, where they use animals to complete their tasks. During those stunts, they use a variety of animals and they use them to make the act look scary as Thu this then can make the show more popular. But while doing so it can harm an animal and in return, it's not adding value to human lives. However, there is some research institute where we use animals to perform testing of newly introduced medicines before releasing them for humans. One such example is the coronavirus vaccine, scientist tried this vaccine on animals, prior to the human begins. As a result, It guarantees that the vaccine is safer and it won't harm people. If we directly make use of medicines, without trying them on animals then it can be less secure to use. In conclusion, though the use of animals may have adverse consequences on them, I believe that government should use animals judiciously only in areas in which they are beneficial to humans. Strict regulatory structures that prevent the misuse of animals should be enforced.