Some people says that art (painting, music,poetry) can be made by everyone whereas others believe that it can only be made by those with special ability. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Community needs teenage helpers and it also motivates their opportunity to interact with other people in the Society.I totally agree because this can help the community and young generation to utilize their valuable time by serving the people and this is the way to socialise and communicate with other people. Firstly and foremost is the younger generation utilizing their time opportunity in watching their mobile phones and electronic devices. Parents always seek their children to be disciplined and give some time with family and society. This helps the younger generation to learn new things and build their resilience in the mere future. Secondly, firm rules also helps them be more cultured and well behaved. This helps them to lead better human beings. In addition to this,volunteering with unpaid hours always helps them to gain future prospects. For Instance,getting experience for the future job opportunities motivates them to be better citizens. Finally,children alway make their own choices if parents can help them in the right direction by guiding and leading them from the earlier ages; this can help them to get used to taking part in social and community work. To conclude,it is always good to see both parents and children especially teenagers come forward and become integral part of the community by providing helping hands voluntarily.