Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. What mental and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games? How can these problems be reduced?

In the recent times, electronic games have been increasing in the world. A lot of youngsters are playing them. Some experts think that children ’s brain developing is connected videogames. Therefore, doctors suggest that children and teenagers should not perform in much date in front of the computers. The first reason why computer games are unhealthy is that they have a bad impact on their bodies. The age range of 7 and 18 is when the human body develops the most. That's why those ages are when we need to take the most care of ourselves. If kids and pupils spend a lot of time playing video games at a certain time, their hunchback will come out and their eyes will not be able to see clearly. The second cause is that children who play too much do not have partners around them. When they start a school, they do not have much time because of lessons. If they are playing them in their leisure time, they cannot make buddies, they can always feel alone. For this reason, their psychological form is disturbed. This situation affects their school and family life. Dealing with this issue involves a lot of steps and cooperation between the child’s family and teachers. Firstly, teachers should tell students about the harms of games and tell them one by one what happens when they cross the line. Parents should also spend more time with their children, taking the time they need to spend on computers. Also, they should introduce their children to the other children in the apartment where they live and make him spend time with them. If the child meets other people and starts enjoying it, he'll want to spend his free time with them. To conclude, online gaming dependence is an important issue adolescents face and this issue need to are tackled by experts.