DIETING CAN PLAY MAJOR ROLE FOR KEEP HEALTHY LIFE .DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the personal regime impacts directly in the wellness lifestyle. I totally agree with this opinion, because an efficient alimentation helps to increase our mental health and physical performance. The main reason why I believe that follow a suitable diet is the best decision to keep a healthy life is due to the organism requirements. Each cell of our body demands a high level of energy and proper nutrients to still working well. Some elements, such as magnesium and vitamin C are indispensable for metabolism, thus a poor alimentation based on junk foodies can cause several damages in our body. To illustrate, the absence of vitamin D is related to mental diseases, such as deep depression and anxiety crises. Another reason why I support the notion that have a diet planning can play a major role in a balanced lifestyle is that helps the daily organisation. That is mean that a person who follows a regimen can prepare all the meals previously, avoiding the excessive consumption of sugar and fat. Considering persons who are accompanied by a nutritionist, they would have more chances to be aware of how they should eat in a better way to achieve the intended goals. In addition, he will be able to decide correctly to avoid the impact of the alimentation in the state of their body and mind. In conclusion, I completely believe that an appropriate diet represents the main function for hold wholesome existence. Given this situation, it seems that we should to try follow a balanced diet, rich in indispensable nutrients to keep a perfectly organism function and to avoid nutritional and mental issues.