Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many individuals believe that becoming wealthy persons offers us the greatest chance to support other counterparts. I totally agree with this view due some several reasons. It is obvious that we only help other people if we have accomodated our life and earned enough money for our demands. If we are not able to afford our rental fees, bills, children's education and others relating to basic requirements, we could not think about raising funds or doing charity acitvities abilities. For example, many billionaires like Billgates has created their foundations for philanthroping philanthropy activities to save many poor situations and donate free vaccines to children in non-developed contries. That will explain that our economy and our budgets will help us contribute more to society and humankinds humankind's. In addition to save people from poverty, the rich people are capable of supporting scientific research and contributing to the development of our globe. We can easily see from the media that many entreprenuers like Jeff Bezos or Elon musk are investigating on artificial intelligen, space satellites or electric cars to protect our enviroment and solve issues relating to Earth. Therefore, we will benefit from these non-profit actions in the future and our young generations will have opportunities to generate more ideas. As a result, earning numerous revenues is really impressive, however, our life will be more meaningful if we use our profits to save more lives and discover new things. In conlusion, it seems to me that being a rich person does not only raise ourselves but also help poorer ones. It is imperative that thease rich individuals in society can contribute to science and support our globe.